''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

Only love

 فونت زیبا ساز فونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا ساز     فونت زیبا ساز فونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا سازفونت زیبا ساز

I look around and I see

The blossoming trees

I see pink sunsets

I see children skipping and laughing

I look around and I also see

people discussing unclear war

and I wonder how we 

could have made such destructive forces

in such a beautiful world 

I look around 

and there are so many 

frightening things

But then I see you

and I know that my love for you 

gives me the will

to appreciate the good things in life

and the strength to

fight against the bad

I see you and I know 

 that only love 

can assure us

that the world 

will remain beautiful

Thank You 

!for making my own world beautiful

"Susan polic Schutz''

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
Delaram چهارشنبه 18 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:09 ق.ظ

!!!!!!Hi

*****
when you have nothing left but love than for the first time you become aware that love is enough


*****
love is like the air we breathe it may not always be seen, but it is always felt and used and we will die without it

*****

‌!!!!!!!!By

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
my dear friend
thanks
very very nice
ya
right
love is like the air we breath it may not always be seen
very nice and true
I like this sentence
meaningful
and nice
THANKS MY KIND FRIEND
THANKS

زمزمه چهارشنبه 18 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 11:08 ق.ظ http://rezvaneh90.blogfa.com/

hi
thanks
it was very good
but i dont free time for speak about this subject
another day ok?

Hi my nice friend
Thanks
ya
I understand
no problem
I told U
U come here and read it and because U like
U can speak about it
not very much
just a few sentence
because U liked
and I have a suggestion
U can come here every time U like or U can and read The new subject and write about it and after that I read your opinion
and write my opinion
I think it's enough
and it help U
I think
and every time
or every day
no problem
every time U like
Thank U my kind friend

یونس چهارشنبه 18 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 04:20 ب.ظ http://guardian.blogsky.com

I see you and I know
that only love
can assure us
that the world
will remain beautiful

چقدر خوب گفتین..

Thanks my good friend


تشکر
لطف دارید
از یه شاعر بزرگیه این شعر...
موفق باشید

زمزمه چهارشنبه 18 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 05:31 ب.ظ http://rezvaneh90.blogfa.com/

سلام ممنون دوست خوبم اره من زبانوخیلی دوست دارم
ولی الان اصلا حس بحث کردن و ندارم ببخشید اینارو فارسی نوشتم چون اصلا حس انگلیسی نوشتن و ندام یه روز دیگه حتما میام و راجع به موضوعات وبت با هم بحث میکنیم اگه تو دوست داری

سلام خواهش میکنم دوست خوبم
من هم همینطور خیلی دوست دارم
درک میکنم چون خودم هم گاهی همینطورم
میفهمم
هر زمان که دوست داشتید تشریف بیارید و امیدوارم از مطالب لذت ببرید
درثانی گلم همین که میخونید و کامنت میذارید خودش به نوعی به زبانتون کمک میکنه
به نظرم همین هم کفایت میکنه چون به تدریج باعث بهتر شدن زبانتون میشه....
آهسته و پیوسته بهتره....الان همین که میخونید و لذت میبرید و کامنت میذارید خودش به نوعی ارتباط با زبانه....و به نظرذم شاید کفایت کنه...
براتون آرزوی یک دنیا موفقیت در تمامی مراحل زندگیتون دارم
موفق باشید عزیز

مینو پنج‌شنبه 19 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:55 ب.ظ http://suncity2000.blogsky.com

softly the leaves of memories will fall
i’ll pick them up & gather them all
coz today, tomorrow & til my life is through
i’ll cherish having someone like u

Hi dear
Thank U
It's very nice
Thanks again dear

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد