''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

...Tonight

...Tonight I think sea is not calm
...Tonight my heart is not calm
...Tonight I think the sky is not calm
...Tonight I think everything is not calm
...Tonight I'm not calm
...To night I have a question from GOD
?JUST WHY
.......................................Tonight I don't smile
".....DARYA"

ship

One day I went to the seashore
It was calm and silent...without any noiseeeeeeeeeee
And
 I saw several ships from outlaying...it was far from the beach
I love shipppppppppp
And i sat on the earth and saw those ships...it was a very nice seascape
I wished
I wished
I could be on the nice ship at that time...and travel to around the worldddddddddd
But i think this travel and nights of the sea and journey with the ship is very nice and romantic with your loveeeeeeeeeeeeee
?stand near him/her and his/her warm hand and kind eyes...no
I love ship and travel with it...nights of the sea...and to sea the nice and shine stars at the night sky on the oceannnnnnnnnnn
I think it's very nice and wonderfullllllllllllllllll
"DARYA"

Interesting Facts of Life

At least 5 people in this world love you so much they would die for you
 
At least 15 people in this world love you, in some way
 
The only reason anyone would ever hate you, is because they want to be just like you
 
A smile from you, can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you

Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before he/ she goes to sleep
 
You are special and unique, in your own way

Someone that you don't know even exists, loves you
 
When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good comes from it

When you think the world has turned it's back on you, take a look
you most likely turned your back on the world

Always tell someone how you feel about them
you will feel much better when they know
 
If you have great friends, take the time to let them know that they are great

...I'm afraid

I'm afraid to close my eyes coz I might think of you. I'm afraid to open them coz I might see you. I'm afraid to move my lips coz I might speak of you. I'm afraid to listen coz I might hear my heart fall for you...

...Look at the night sky

Friend?

Look at the blue sky...

Look at the stars...

Look at the shining stars...

Look at the moon...

They're nice and bright...

Sometime I think they have so much heartache...

And there are a lot of secret at the sky...

sometime I think they are very sad when they are looking at our earth and our bad and ugly behavior by side of GOD!

I wish they will be happy when they look at us and our earth...and i wish they smile... 

Sometime at night i go to the yard and look at the night sky...and i think there are a lot of secret and wonderful things at night sky...

I like look at the night sky because i become calm and relax...

have you ever seen look at the sky at night?do you know the secret of the night sky?do you like looking at the stars at night?they're very nice!aren't they?

what do you think my friend?...

"DARYA....."