''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

...known and unknown

...I'm thinking about our world
about our dreams 
...about everything in our dreams and our world
...about known and unknowns 
...about you
...about me
...sometime everything is clear and sometime is converse
But sometime,something is very unclear and unknown such as your eyes,such as your world!
 ...our world is full of known and unknowns 
...But
!I have one question
?Do you see unknowns
?Do you perceive and understand unknowns
...sometime I see,I perceive ,I understand such as your eyes, but I can't tell you
...because maybe you can't perceive my world
...maybe your unknowns are my eyes.I don't know...just maybe
!But ,I have one question  
,if you see and perceive unknowns
...tell me about them
"......DARYA"

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
امیر چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:12 ق.ظ http://daftar-man.blogsky.com

متن جالبی بود به نظر من ناشناخته ترین چیز خود ما آدما هستیم........
ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
My friend was excellent

سپاس دوست خوبم
صد البته که درست گفتید!
واقعا هم همینطوره...آب در کوزه و ما دور جهان میگردیم!!!!! بله و واقعا هم همینطوره...همه چیز بر میگرده به خودمون... و دنیای خودمون...اون دنیایی که در قلب و ذهنمون درستش کردیم...
------------------------
Thanks friend

Delaram چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 11:50 ق.ظ

Hi dear Darya

........!This post have a nice sense
...........OK
Let go to searching a grate power to fly to the sky ,take the answer of our question & know unknowns

My opinion this grate power is **LOVE** just love
?....What is your opinion

Hi dear
ya
you're right
yes I understand
Love is unknown and powerful
I agree
ya
I agree my friend
everything is about our self and in our eyes,our heart,our world and
some time no I think always it can be LOVE
my good friend
THANKS again

mehdi چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 11:59 ق.ظ

what did u see in his/her eye that is odd or unknown ??

maybe LOVE
maybe HATE
maybe LIVE
I DON'T KNOW

m چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 02:39 ب.ظ http://www.397.blogsky.com

سلام ممنون که مقالات منو می خونی
برات میل کردم
البته بقیه مقالاتو اگه بخوای باید لینکشونو بهت بدم
یکی از مقالاتم برگزیده 25 مقاله برتر سال 2011 شده که اونم برات فرستادم
اینم پدر خانواده درمانی آمریکا برای چاپ مقالم ازم تقدیر کرده ببین:

Dear Mohammad and Manijeh:
Congratulations on getting your research published! It is a very well done study
of Iranian married couples using both our ENRICH scales and interviews. The
published article is very informative and I feel it is a significant contribution to
the field.
Also, we will post the article on our website (www.prepare-enrich.com) under
"Research" and then "Ethnic and Cultural Studies".
Again, thanks for your valuable contribution.
Best wishes,
David

David H. Olson, Ph.D

سلام تشکر از لطفتتون و لینکهایی که فرستادین دوست خوبم
حتما وقتی اینهارو مطالعه کردم اطلاع میدم که یا خود مقالات رو مثل قبل ارسال کنید یا لینک بذارید...
مرسی .....
و صد باریکلا....به این تبریک!!!
چقدر از خوندنش خوشحال شدم
امیدوارم همیشه به همین شکل موفق و پیروز به جلو برید و پیشرفت کنید...
واقعاً تبریک میگم
موفق باشید

کاپیتان چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:24 ب.ظ http://www.letmekissyourlips.blogsky.com

It really was so beautiful

Thanks
I became happy

زهـرا چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:29 ب.ظ http://anywherewithu.blogsky.com/

hi my dear friend
that's great

I can't speak and write English well but I can read it and get the meaning
thanks a lot

OH
welcome
hi my good friend
Thanks
oh it's great
very good
I'm happy because u can come here and read and write for me
Thanks again
it's very good and great

good luck

mehdi چهارشنبه 8 شهریور‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:42 ب.ظ

its not love not hate
its a strange sense

we can't explain by writing or speaking
because its a sense
maybe eyes are best for understand


i agree with u
love is very very powerful
a destructive or maker power

ya maybe
sometime its not love not hate ya its a especial and strange sense
but i cant explain and write about it
exactly
even sometime i dont like speak about i maybe
I dont know
but yes its very strange

good luck

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد