''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

Three things in life

Three things in life that are never certain

Dreams 

Success

Fortune

Tree things in life that,one gone never come back

Time

Words

Opportunity

Three things in human life are destroyed

Alcohol

Pride

Anger

Three things that humans make

Hard Work

Sincerity

Commitment

Three things in life that are most valuable

Love 

Self-Confidence

Friends

Three things in life that are may never be lost

Peace

Hope

Honesty

friends,I came back

Hi my dear friends   

I came back

and now I'm here 

But i was so busy 

so sorry about that 

But now I'm more free 

and I think that I need to study english more than before

because I love this language so much and if we don't study maybe forget our proficiency in the English language

and I like study more like before and use of very kind of subject in my weblog after this 

and I will so happy if u will be present here and accompany me and my weblog 

I'm so happy that I'm here again

" Darya....."