''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

''Quiet Seashore''

The Sea Is Calm Tonight

A few importannt things

In this world ,I think we need a few important things that if they don't exist, we can't receive calm and tranquility of universe

and these are : Kindness,Love,Affection,Tenderness,Help and another things

But a lot of things exist in the world and universe that we should avoid of them,because such things can ruin our life

...Such as Lie,Falsehood,Hypocrisy,Deceit,Impiety,Jealousy,Envy and

 I believe if we try to live honesty and truth, we can receive calm,happiness,pleasure,joy

and

...I hope u will be happy and lucky forever dear friends

".....darya"

love

Still in the streets in my memory 

Name of you still have my larynx corner

still look like the first fell in love with your love in the monopoly sorrow in my siege